Meet the Team 

Principal

Derek O'Donoghue
Principal
derek.odonoghue@pallaskenry.com
 

Administration Co-ordinator

Mary Culloo 
Agricultural College - Administration Co-ordinator
mary.culloo@pallaskenry.com

Mary O'Connor
College & Farm - Administration Co-ordinator
mary.oconnor@pallaskenry.com

Financial Co-ordinator

James Stewart
Financial Data Co-ordinator
james.stewart@pallaskenry.com

Student Supervisor

Mike McCabe 
Student Supervisor 
mike.mccabe@pallaskenry.com

John Feheney
Student Supervisor 
john.feheney@pallaskenry.com

Maintenance Staff

Pat Burke
Maintenance Staff
pat.burke@pallaskenry.com

Farm Staff

Gene McGrath 
Farm Manager
gene.mcgrath@pallaskenry.com

Andrzey Korpulinski
Farm Operative
andrzey.korpulinski@pallaskenry.com

Cezary Korpulinski
Farm Operative
cezary.korpulinski@pallaskenry.com

Pawel Korpulinski
Farm Operative
pawel.korpulinski@pallaskenry.com

Teaching Staff

Agriculture Programme

Niall Blake
Agriculture Programme Co-ordinator
niall.blake@pallaskenry.com

George Shinnors
Teacher - Agriculture Programme
george.shinnors@pallaskenry.com

David Coen
Teacher - Agriculture Programme
david.coen@pallaskenry.com

Ned O'Meara
Teacher - Agriculture Programme
ned.omeara@pallaskenry.com

John Flannery
Teacher - Agriculture Programme
john.flannery@pallaskenry.com

William Kelliher
Teacher - Agriculture Programme
william.kelliher@pallaskenry.com

Richard Williams
Teacher - Agriculture Programme
richard.williams@pallaskenry.com

Arthur Dunne
Teacher - Agriculture Programme
arthur.dunne@pallaskenry.com

Shane Randles 
Teacher - Agriculture Programme
shane.randles@pallaskenry.com

Colm Barry 
Teacher - Agriculture Programme
colm.barry@pallaskenry.com

John Furey
Technician- Agriculture Programme
john.furey@pallaskenry.com

Engineering Programme

Tadgh Brosnan
Engineering Programme Co-ordinator
tadgh.brosnan@pallaskenry.com

Shane Ryan
Teacher - Engineering Programme
shane.ryan@pallaskenry.com

Colm Egan
Teacher - Engineering Programme
colm.egan@pallaskenry.com

Aidan O'Mahony
Technician - Engineering Programme
aidan.omahony@pallaskenry.com

Jer Enright
Technician - Engineering Programme
jer.enright@pallaskenry.com

John Davern
Technician - Engineering Programme
john.davern@pallaskenry.com

Danny O'Donoghue
Technician - Engineering Programme
danny.odonoghue@pallaskenry.com

Kitchen Staff

Eamonn Purcell
Kitchen Manager
eamonn.purcell@pallaskenry.com

Maire Moloney
Chef
maire.moloney@pallaskenry.com

Paul Hickey
Chef
paul.hickey@pallaskenry.com

Helen Delap
Catering Assistant
helen.delap@pallaskenry.com

Liz Hogan
Catering Assistant
liz.hogan@pallaskenry.com

Edwina Lyons
Catering Assistant
edwina.lyons@pallaskenry.com

Ita Lyons
Catering Assistant
ita.lyons@pallaskenry.com

Deirdre Moloney
Catering Assistant
deirdre.moloney@pallaskenry.com

Kay O'Dowd
Catering Assistant
kay.odowd@pallaskenry.com

Ann Taylor
Catering Assistant
ann.taylor@pallaskenry.com